02/18 Cleo AMPS=363 +1=324 PMPS=287 +2=334 +4=283

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

02/17 Recap
amps 333
+1 359
pmps 401
+1.5 454

Cleo started the pm cycle in yellow, but now is pink again. Maybe she is bouncing from some low numbers in the am cycle, isn't it?

Hope you are having a good day. Vines to all in need.
 
Hi Delia. Nice to see that yellow PMPS! She may have been in the yellows for some of this AM cycle. And since those are numbers she's not really used to, she could now be bouncing in response to those yellows.

I'd stick with the protocol. Might be a dosecrease in your girl's near future!

Give Miss Cleo some scritches from me, please. Such a pretty girl.

Marilyn and Polly
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top