02/21 Cleo AMPS=246 +2=196 +4=288 +6=249 +8=225 +10=212 PMPS=161 +1=258 +3=181 +5=147 +7.5=138

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday
02/20 Recap
amps 387
+1 408
pmps 256
+2 269
+6 274
+9 231

Tonight has been a wonderful yellow night and this morning Cleo saw also a blue. I'm very happy that the new dose is making some changes. Maybe it is also due to new Lantus vial.

Have all a wonderful saturday!

Delia
 
Last edited:
Thank you Marilyn. Pmps is 161, blue shoot with new dose... I think I won't sleep tonight :)
 
Where else would people post that they may not get much sleep...followed by a smile smilie! See where she is in a couple of hours and maybe she'll surf nice and blue for you...and your sleep.

I'm just so thrilled to see this.

Marilyn
 
It is only thanks to you that this is happening. Marilyn, Julie and also Wendy, thanks for your help. I'm so happy to see her playful now!
Where else would people post that they may not get much sleep...followed by a smile smilie!
Marilyn, the most funny thing is that we are happy to not sleeping, and these little catty creatures sleep like angels.
I'll get a +1 as you suggest, Julie. I've set the timed feeder as yesterday night: +2+4+5+6. Do you things it's ok?
 
Delia, sorry I didn't get back! Looks like she'll be safe tonight. +3 is higher than PMPS. Although ECID, rule of thumb: +2/+3 higher than PMPS, should be a normal cycle. Lower? Could be active.

She could still come down to nadir time, but should be pretty normal cycle.

"Should be" is the key phrase!

Heed any other advice that comes along. I'm still pretty inexperienced. And my girl doesn't follow too many "rules of thumb."

Marilyn
 
Sorry I missed your question too. Can you stand to get a +5? If so, I would but if you need to sleep, with food she's probably fine.

You only have to intervene if she goes below 50. I doubt she'll get there tonight.
 
Hi, +5 was 147 and +7.5 138. Should I take a +9 considering that she usually go down in last part of the cycle?
 
I will take a +10 in a couple of hour. If amps will be under 100 what should I do? Should I shoot? I'd prefer not to stall.
 
it's a nice idea...but I'm also noting she only moved 9 points in 2.5 hours between your last tests. she's pretty unlikely to go under 50, so it's just if you want the info. Or the sleep....
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top