TanyaG
Member Since 2016
Hi all, Tinka is keeping me up tonight on yet another pj party! Almost 4 am and I'll get hopefully my last BG for the night which will be +8. I did feed some LC food with 1 drop of honey at +4.5 to curve her as I was concerned she may surf low like this all nighta and was hoping to get to bed earlier. She still seems to have surfed thereafter but curving up a bit now which is good. If this number is the same or higher I'm hoping she's safe for me to call it tonight?
Although she hasn't earned a reduction we will be taking a 0.25 reduction from tmrw AM as we've had a lot of low surfing greens lately and whilst we are really pleased we just can't keep up with this level of monitoring esp all hours of the night. Hopefully we wont see any spikes and she'll work the new dose.
Here's my last condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-126-3-61-6-88-7-117-9-171-pmps-243-2.173513/
Although she hasn't earned a reduction we will be taking a 0.25 reduction from tmrw AM as we've had a lot of low surfing greens lately and whilst we are really pleased we just can't keep up with this level of monitoring esp all hours of the night. Hopefully we wont see any spikes and she'll work the new dose.
Here's my last condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-126-3-61-6-88-7-117-9-171-pmps-243-2.173513/