? 02/21 Tinka 169 PMPS(LC meal), 65 +3.5(LC meal), 68 +4.5 (2tsp LC+honey), 77 +6, 99 +7, 94 +8(LC)

Status
Not open for further replies.

TanyaG

Member Since 2016
Hi all, Tinka is keeping me up tonight on yet another pj party! Almost 4 am and I'll get hopefully my last BG for the night which will be +8. I did feed some LC food with 1 drop of honey at +4.5 to curve her as I was concerned she may surf low like this all nighta and was hoping to get to bed earlier. She still seems to have surfed thereafter but curving up a bit now which is good. If this number is the same or higher I'm hoping she's safe for me to call it tonight?

Although she hasn't earned a reduction we will be taking a 0.25 reduction from tmrw AM as we've had a lot of low surfing greens lately and whilst we are really pleased we just can't keep up with this level of monitoring esp all hours of the night. Hopefully we wont see any spikes and she'll work the new dose.

Here's my last condo - http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...-126-3-61-6-88-7-117-9-171-pmps-243-2.173513/
 
So my computer won't connect to the Internet so I can't add the last +7 test to my SS, but I did add it to my thread title. She is now 94 at +7. Not much of a drop I believe this would be counted as the same as her +6 and she hasn't had food since +4.5 but that did include a little HC (one drop of honey). Is she stable enough for me to go to sleep now?? It's almost 4:30am here now. I have given her a few LC treats which she happily ate. Thanks!
 
Ok I'm heading to bed I can't keep my eyes open any longer. I hope iv done enough tests and tinkas in a safe place e to head to bed finally, from what I understand I think she is.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top