03/03 Furball +10.75=215 AMPS=229 +2.25=173 +4.25=70 +5.75=98 +7.75=138 PMPS=263

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Mar 3, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Amy&TrixieCat likes this.
  2. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    Nice blues last night! Hopefully she doesnt bounce too high on you.

    I am happy is eating well. :bighug:
     
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Went btb for a while and woke up to that blue. It looks like she's not going to bounce after all.
     
  4. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
    Good morning , Carla :) Yeah for btb and for lovely Furball Numbers !!!! Extra scritches to sweet Simba today :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Yay blue! Looks to be a good curve day!

    Continued vines for Simba, glad she is still eating well. :bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  6. DebG

    DebG Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2016
    Love the no bounce cycles;) smooth surfing today Furball:cat:
     
  7. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Spending the day on the beach perhaps ???
     
  8. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  10. CassAndGordy(GA)

    CassAndGordy(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2016
    She is on a mission
     
  11. Beth 73

    Beth 73 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2016
  12. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    She seems to nadir earlier in her cycle this time around if she's having a normal cycle.
     
  13. Doodles & Karen

    Doodles & Karen Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2015
    Good girl Furball for showing mama bean what you can do. Glad to hear Simba is doing well. Sending prayers
     
  14. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Furball look at you in your green dress! :D:D:D:D
     
  15. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :D

    YAY for green. So nice for her to give them to you on the weekend so you can see them :smuggrin:
     
  16. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    And we have a bounce. If I hadn't been home today, I would have had no idea she visited the lagoon.
     
  17. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Does she get a reduction now then?
     
  18. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    No. I've modified the reduction number with SLGS for Furball. She didn't hold reductions when I used 90. She needs to be 60 or below to earn a reduction.
     
    Juliet likes this.
  19. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Great to see you in the lagoon today, Furball. Coming back tomorrow?
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
  20. Juliet

    Juliet Guest

    Joined:
    Sep 8, 2017
    Has a below 60 reduction worked better?
     
  21. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Before she was OTJ, the reductions held when I used the lower number. So I'm trying it again this time.
     
    Beth 73 and Juliet like this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page