03/05 Ivana AMPS=272, +2=274, +4=200, +6=124, +8=158, PMPS=436, +2=382

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Tara & Ivana (GA), Mar 4, 2016.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Yesterday's GREENS!!!

    I guess her AMPS and +2 are the bounce after Ivana's lovely dip in to the greens last night :D She is certainly responsive to insulin, that was only her first shot on the increased dose! I was up four times last night checking on her, so I'm feeling a bit seedy this morning. But that's ok, it's worth it.

    We're out for the afternoon so will have to keep an eye on her this morning to try to predict what she'll do this arvo (even though "Ivana" and "predict" are two words not usually used in the same sentence).
     
    Bobbie And Bubba and sarahtee like this.
  2. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    So much for a bounce, that's a great +4 of 200 / 11.1 :)
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Oh, I know about that. Looking good Ivana! :) Stay safe while Momma is out.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's nice to see Ivana clearing the bounce so quickly. I hope she surfs safely while you're out.
     
    Tara & Ivana (GA) likes this.
  5. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Bounce? What bounce? If this is Ivana on the trampoline, I'll take it!
     
  6. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Looks like we won't see any green today, that's cool as I wasn't even expecting any blues today!
     
  7. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Argh! Massive jump from +8 to PMPS. This must be the delayed bounce I suppose. I should be surprised, but after today I kinda thought she might have escaped the trampoline. Oh well, next time maybe!
     
  8. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Bummer at the delayed bounce. Right when we think we have it figured out.....:banghead:
     
  9. Tara & Ivana (GA)

    Tara & Ivana (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    These kitties do like to throw a spanner in the works, don't they?! :banghead:
     
    Bobbie And Bubba likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page