03/05 Walter AMPS 347 PMPS 362

Oh darn it Walter...went too low and now you've got a reduced dose. Looks like a bounce this morning but he does appear to be coming down from the moonshot yesterday...I do wish he'd stop with that trampoline...any more thoughts of switching to Levemir?
 
Oh darn it Walter...went too low and now you've got a reduced dose. Looks like a bounce this morning but he does appear to be coming down from the moonshot yesterday...I do wish he'd stop with that trampoline...any more thoughts of switching to Levemir?
Yes--need to talk to the vet. I just got a refill of the Lantus about 2 weeks ago )-:
I know--Walter's all over the place.
 
You may want to try the Supply Closet here to get a pen - just to try it out - might save you from having to pay for a full prescription - just a thought.
 
Back
Top