03/06 Boomer AMPS 124 +3 95 +6 117 PMPS 124 +3 121, some of Allen's test results

Status
Not open for further replies.

Judy and Boomer

Very Active Member
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 124 shooting 1.5F
Holding this dose for now as I feel like last night was the first time I was actually able to dose 1.5F. This morning's was good too.

Boomer let us sleep again last night! When I woke up on my own, I looked around for him and failing to see him I checked the clock....4:30....I believe the auto feeder turning wakes me. Shortly after he was on the end of our bed having his bath. About an hour later he woke me as he moved up the bed for a cuddle.
He ate most of his overnight fuds leaving just a tiny bit in his +6 and +9.

Allen ate well overnight. I will probably send Dr Larry a message today asking for test results; he may be waiting until they are all back but the ionized calcium takes a week!

Yesterday DH and I got out for a short walk. It was beautifully sunny out! My knee was hurting a bit afterwards but it seems ok this morning; just a wee twinge now and then. Today through Thursday we're supposed to be getting a bit of snow and some "mixed" precipitation. So if I can't get out for a short walk I will get on the treadmill. And of course I have editing and knitting to keep me busy and we also want to finish up our basement project!
 
Most of Allen's test results are in; just waiting on the ionized calcium.

The good news....there is no heart disease!:woot:

The bad news....the kidney function is worse. :(

His calcium is also up although we are still waiting on the ionized calcium result.
 
Boomer, you're a good kitty to eat yer fuds and let your mamabean get her sleep.

Allen's test results look pretty OK. I hope the kidney situation is not serious.

Keep on healing that knee, Judy. Steady, slow progress is in order!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top