03/08 Furball +10.75=268 AMPS=235 +7=133 +9.5=102 PMPS=122 +2.5=254

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Mar 8, 2015.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
    Sending slippery sliding vines for Furball
     
  3. Marilyn and Polly

    Marilyn and Polly Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2014
    Furball, winter's leaving; spring's arriving. If you're going to do some downhill sledding, today's the day! Aim for the patch of green down there.

    Have a nice Sunday, Carla.

    Polly and Marilyn
     
  4. Anne & Zener GA

    Anne & Zener GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 26, 2011
    Definitely heading in the right direction... Happy Sunday, Carla!
    Liz
     
  5. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
    Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

    I will send lots of blue vines Furball's way. Down you go little one! It looks like she is headed in that direction! That is a nice drop for your amps Furball.

    Have a great Sunday Carla :)
     
  6. Deborah & Shasta

    Deborah & Shasta Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2012
    Not a bad start to the spring forward day! Hope she continues to slide down and feel good! Have a good day, Carla!
     
  7. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    It's nice to see blue today, but it's most likely from shooting 30 minutes early this morning due to DST. I doubt she'll stay in blue long after today. I'll most likely need to increase her dose later this week.
     
  8. mariko

    mariko Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 10, 2011
    Hi Carla,
    I am glad Furball is happy & purry. :cat:
     
  9. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Furball is feeling good this evening. I hope she keeps surfing safely tonight. I have to go to work tomorrow.
     
  10. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Wow!! A blue PMPS!!

    Very nice Furball!!!

    You're right it might be due to the early shot, but it's still nice to see those blue numbers in Furball's condo!
     
  11. Michelle and Mannie (GA)

    Michelle and Mannie (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2009
  12. Vyktors Mum

    Vyktors Mum Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2011
  13. Tiger(GA) and Ruth

    Tiger(GA) and Ruth Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2014
    You are so right on about shooting early- but if it produces blue numbers, who cares? Enjoy it! Hope you had a nice weekend with the kitties Carla!
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page