03/08 Furball +10.75=268 AMPS=235 +7=133 +9.5=102 PMPS=122 +2.5=254

Status
Not open for further replies.
Furball, winter's leaving; spring's arriving. If you're going to do some downhill sledding, today's the day! Aim for the patch of green down there.

Have a nice Sunday, Carla.

Polly and Marilyn
 
Morning Carla :coffee::coffee::coffee:

I will send lots of blue vines Furball's way. Down you go little one! It looks like she is headed in that direction! That is a nice drop for your amps Furball.

Have a great Sunday Carla :)
 
It's nice to see blue today, but it's most likely from shooting 30 minutes early this morning due to DST. I doubt she'll stay in blue long after today. I'll most likely need to increase her dose later this week.
 
Furball is feeling good this evening. I hope she keeps surfing safely tonight. I have to go to work tomorrow.
 
You are so right on about shooting early- but if it produces blue numbers, who cares? Enjoy it! Hope you had a nice weekend with the kitties Carla!
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top