03/09 Blackie PMPS 142, +3 74

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Angela & Blackie & 3 Others, Mar 9, 2013.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Yesterday's condo:
    http://felinediabetes.com/FDMB/viewtopic.php?f=9&t=90484&p=970448#p970448

    WCR: Weight = 10.99 lbs. Forgot to get a mid cycle again yesterday. 4 P's. Got the ears back after her shot this morning, and she wasn't getting up like she normally does right after her shot, so I petted her, and talked to her, and as soon as I got up, she got up. Lovin' the AMPS this morning, though. Need more of those so that I can start reducing her doses. Whadya say, Blackie? Up for a reduction soon? If so, you need to show me more of those #s so that Momma can begin the dose reductions.

    MY WISH: For God to help heal the broken hearts of those who lost a beloved pet and/or human... For God to help those ailing make a full and speedy recovery... For everyone to have great #s... For everyone to be OTJ.​
     
  2. Mary and Stella

    Mary and Stella Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 9, 2011
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Good luck with those BGs! Have a nice weekend. :D
     
  3. Ann & Maggie11 (GA)

    Ann & Maggie11 (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2010
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Morning Angela, little Blackie is looking great and looks like she's headed for greens. Have a great Saturday.
     
  4. tortie58

    tortie58 Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2012
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Almost green Blackie! Surf into the green!
    Have a nice weekend Ann. Good luck with the reducie!
     
  5. RubenTheCat

    RubenTheCat Member

    Joined:
    Jan 22, 2013
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Come on Blackie, lets get a reducie. we're pulling for you :mrgreen:
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Very nice start for Blackie this morning. I hope she keeps it up.
     
  7. Tara & Buster

    Tara & Buster Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2012
    Re: 03/09 Blackie AMPS 107

    Reductions are certainly on the menu. Don't you know 2.75 is the new 3, Blackie? Good luck to you! Have a great night!
     
  8. Angela & Blackie & 3 Others

    Angela & Blackie & 3 Others Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Recap:

    AMPS 107, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T, weight = 10.99 lbs.
    +1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +3 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    PMPS 142, 3.0u, 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +1 - 0.85 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +2 - 0.987 oz. Evo 95% C&T
    +3 74 - 0.35 oz. Evo 95% C&T

    Again, I forgot to get a mid cycle yesterday. Too many things happening, and just wasn't thinking about it.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page