Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 239


shooting 2u
Boomer let me sleep last night again! Well....he did call out a couple of times but I think he was telling me he was coming btb and wanted to cuddle because he immediately jumped up onto the bed and flopped down beside me.
He ate all of his +3, all of his extra fuds, and about 2/3 of his +6 and +9 meals.
Allen ate well overnight. Somehow, we missed fasting him last week for his weekly alendronate. We will fast him tonight.
This is the last day our grandchildren will be here; their dad has the rest of the week off. I wish it were nice out but unfortunately we've been stuck in the house all week. And my knee still hurts so it's difficult for me to walk for any distance.
Good morning!
AMPS 239
shooting 2uBoomer let me sleep last night again! Well....he did call out a couple of times but I think he was telling me he was coming btb and wanted to cuddle because he immediately jumped up onto the bed and flopped down beside me.

He ate all of his +3, all of his extra fuds, and about 2/3 of his +6 and +9 meals.Allen ate well overnight. Somehow, we missed fasting him last week for his weekly alendronate. We will fast him tonight.
This is the last day our grandchildren will be here; their dad has the rest of the week off. I wish it were nice out but unfortunately we've been stuck in the house all week. And my knee still hurts so it's difficult for me to walk for any distance.
Maybe Boomer is a more hospitable host