03/17 Cleo AMPS=418 +6=313 PMPS=192 +2=303 +3.5=358

Status
Not open for further replies.

Delia

Member Since 2014
Yesterday

03/16 Recap
AMPS=391
+1.5=407
+6=319
PMPS=383
+2=419
+4=455

Hi everyone,
I was so happy to see blue pmps today, but now at +2 she is 303. I really can't understand why her numbers go up and down in this way.
The good news is that now DH can test her at pm almost every day. This makes me more serene and allows me to go to the gym before going to work (the only time when I can). Until today I was not able to go because I wanted to take at least a +1. Of course if needed I'll skip the gym and I will stay at home for a +1 test.
Do you think I can do this? Can I skip the +1 test if DH takes a +6 test?

Have a good day!
 
I would only get a +1 if my cat were running in low numbers, or I'd shot a number lower than I'd shot before and I was worried she might drop by +1. I don't think there's any reason you have to get a +1 if you've got a red or black number at preshot. She doesn't seem to dive, and that's another reason people might check at +1 - if their cat has a pattern of dropping fast about then. Cleo doesn't ordinarily do that.

Just one suggestion for your sweet DH, since he's now learned to test! I'd just suggest that he vary the times of his testing - not always at +6, but maybe at +4 one day, or +7/8 - just mix it up so there's some variety in there. Sometimes that can be more revealing than a stripe of +6 tests.

As far as tonight goes, it does kind of look like she's headed off into another bounce. As the dose gets better for her, the bouncing will lessen on its own.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top