03/18 Diamond pmps 175 +2 114 +3 81 Jeepers!

Status
Not open for further replies.
well....
it says you are doing TR...
i'm unsure if your feeding time meant am cycle and pm cycle.
You are monitoring enough so it looks like you are there to catch any drops....

Be sure and post in the morning and I'll check to see if you take the 0.25 increase.
We like to be supportive on that first occasion of possibly earning a dose reduction. It might not be right away but it sure looks like it won't be long.
 
Great numbers tonight! This is just the kind of cycle you want, although I'm sure you'd prefer it wasn't on a Sunday night. :rolleyes:

Definitely hold the dose and let's see if he continues to like it. Maybe he'll decide he wants a bit less, as Rhiannon thinks.


Could be a bounce tomorrow, but it looks like he breaks them pretty quickly, so stay on the alert.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top