03/20 Ivana AMPS=83, +3=83, +5=54, +7=59, PMPS=74, +2=68, +4=38 reduction! +4.5=47

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's post

Nice AMPS today, Ivana :D Got all greens for the second half of yesterday's AM cycle, and all of the PM cycle, so I guess that means she's settling into this dose. Keep on surfin'!
113.gif
 
Gosh how gorgeous can she be :D look at all of that beautiful surfing she's been doing without the horror cliff dive lows she usually likes to throw in. That is some pretty spreadsheet lately.
 
It's been five days since Ivana has had a number other than green or blue, this is incredible :woot: Even hubby commented tonight (after doing her PMPS test) that she's had a really awesome long run of greens and blues and that shooting green numbers really does result in super-flat curves. This is the same sugardad who about a month ago didn't want to increase her dose to get her out of pinks and yellows because he was scared of her diving to hypo levels. I'm so glad she proved him wrong!

Chardy continues to soldier on, but didn't have a real great day today. It was a lot cooler, and started raining in the afternoon so we brought her in with us and she's taken Ivana's spot on the lounge between us.

2016-03-20 17.24.34.jpg


2016-03-20 17.54.52.jpg
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top