Amanda & Shmee
Member Since 2018
Previous thread: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/03-26-amps-367-3-280-5-244.193149/#post-2157856
Good morning everyone and happy hump day. Shmee will be up to 3U starting today. I woke up at 12 and 5am last night hoping to catch a nadir, and plan to do so again tonight (maybe 2 and 3am for a +5 and +6?). Once I see another blue I will keep the dose for four days. I am following TR, so my dosing seems correct right? I am starting to learn and really understand that this is a slow process, so I am happy with all the yellows I have seen the last few days.
On a lighter note, my brother is coming tonight to install cat shelves in my kitchen and I am so happy it is finally happening. He used to jump onto the high cabinets but the jump has gotten hard for him with this weight and age, so we are adding some shelves so he can climb up there, plus another big one that leads to another side of the kitchen (my brothers idea). I really hope he likes them.
Hope you all have a good day!
Good morning everyone and happy hump day. Shmee will be up to 3U starting today. I woke up at 12 and 5am last night hoping to catch a nadir, and plan to do so again tonight (maybe 2 and 3am for a +5 and +6?). Once I see another blue I will keep the dose for four days. I am following TR, so my dosing seems correct right? I am starting to learn and really understand that this is a slow process, so I am happy with all the yellows I have seen the last few days.
On a lighter note, my brother is coming tonight to install cat shelves in my kitchen and I am so happy it is finally happening. He used to jump onto the high cabinets but the jump has gotten hard for him with this weight and age, so we are adding some shelves so he can climb up there, plus another big one that leads to another side of the kitchen (my brothers idea). I really hope he likes them.
Hope you all have a good day!
183