03/29 Ivana AMPS=58, +1=83, +5=104, +8=101, +10=101, PMPS=115, +2=131, +2=110

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tara & Ivana (GA)

Member Since 2015
Yesterday's reduction

Ivana is doing great on her new reduced dose so far, proud of her! She's had a few blues, but they are such low blues that they may as well be greens :D

She's also eating really well too, which is great. Even eating the Wellness Core that she's been turning her nose up at lately. I've figured out that when she starts to refuse a particular food, I just take it off the menu rotation for a while and then a few weeks later when I give it to her again, it's like brand-new for her. Just like kids, I guess haha
 
I just take it off the menu rotation for a while and then a few weeks later when I give it to her again, it's like brand-new for her.
I try this, too, but Rusty has too good a memory! He's a quirky eater and some days will eat something with enthusiasm and the next day will reject it, only to accept it again the day after that. :cat:

So glad Ivana is doing well on her reduced dose.

Ella & Rusty
 
Wow Flatty MacFlaster is looking superb! Flat Kitty 101:cat:


Just took a look at the ss, not been on the board much over easter, and it is looking so lovely. Well done you and Darryn for getting her here.

:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Golly, preshots in the 50s two days in a row! I see no one gave you this yesterday, and you've certainly earned it:
bos_zpsb029e400.jpg


Lovely, flat kitty!!! Keep up the good work, Ivana! :D
 
Haha thanks Tricia! Pretty sure yesterday's 52 is the lowest we've ever shot.

I'm getting a bit worried that Ivana is getting lots of blues but not many greens on this dose. I know it's still early days on this reduction, and I know 131 isn't even a bad number in itself, but I'm scared she's going to lose the green momentum she's had lately. Do I need to be concerned yet, or should I wait it out a bit longer?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top