
He is at 1.0U. Given his dose history I assumed the new food was a bit higher carb but pen was almost empty and had a big air bubble so thought I would go ahead and start the new vile just to see.stay with the .75 dose
Sorry, I meant stay with the new dose of 1.o unit depending on his PM number. His cycles lately have been rather flat and it's nice to see him moving some. He could bounce because of this drop. But, if he doesn't bounce and his starting numbers come down, then that would be really nice.He is at 1.0U

I always go with my gut! Just wondering why you didn't just take him back to .75?PMPS=180
History:
AMPS=256, +2=220, +4=128, +5=111, +6=120, +8=126, +11=156
Shot 0.50U
@Bobbie And Bubba @Doodles & Karen
I just couldn't hold the dose. I can't and leave him for 10 hours tomorrow with no way to monitor. Maybe I am wrong but better safe than sorry. I will go back up if necessary but had to go with my gut.![]()
I always go with my gut! Just wondering why you didn't just take him back to .75?



You have to be comfortable with it; that is always the bottom line.
Because I am a big scardy cat. No, really, there is a bunch of $#!+ hitting the fan at work and there is no way I can take any unscheduled time (today had been on the calendar for over a month). And he was seeing greens at 0.25U. I have to know he is safe. If it had been Thursday (vs Monday) I probably would have gone to 0.75U.
Through Thursday AM will be 6 cycles. If necessary I can increase Thursday PM and will be able to see what happens over the weekend.You have to be comfortable with it; that is always the bottom line.
It sucks. To have loved my job for almost 20 years and now hate it makes it almost unbearableWork is stressful enough,
That might not be an issue for too much longerbut on the few days we are both gone all day, I’m a nervous wreck
That might not be an issue for too much longer
I have made myself physically ill at work with worry. I can't do that.

Been with them for 23 years. 19+ in IMS2oyrs is a long time!
Did the labs not include a calcium or did you accidentally overlook it?