04/10 Diamond amps amps 123 +2 52

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by krazy4kritters, Apr 10, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. krazy4kritters

    krazy4kritters Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-07-diamond-amps-101-3-48-4-53-pmps-82.193795/

    Diamond earned a reduction last night at +6 which was weird because he has always dipped under 50 between +2 and +4.
    He is in a great mood this morning. Playing lots. He seems to get playful when he is near or under 50.
    Should I be concerned about all the blue PS numbers? I’m still in awe at how fast he is earning reductions. I’ve been slacking on weighing him but I know he hasn’t lost a ton of weight.
    I work today again. I work at a garden center and it’s our busy time; even tho there is still damn snow in the ground and freezing temps. Mother Nature is a meanie this spring!
     
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    He's looking so good. I wouldn't be concerned about the preshots just yet, if he doesn't hold the reduction you can always go back up, but he's doing really, really well! :D
     
  3. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Diamond is looking good!! :D:D
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I agree with Stacy. I wouldn't worry yet. Diamond is looking good.
     
  5. MyTitan (GA)

    MyTitan (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2017
    Those are very mild blue numbers preshot, looking good!
    BTW where in wiscony? We are in River Falls
     
  6. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Ooh, good question because I'm up in Superior!
     
  7. krazy4kritters

    krazy4kritters Member

    Joined:
    Jan 18, 2018
    West Bend.
     
    MyTitan (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page