04/10 Willow AMPS 119/+3 86/+4 83/+6.25 88/PMPS 117/+3 110/+4 113

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hello, Willow had a good day overall yesterday (content, grooming, eating etc)but hid a couple times; she is now a bit constipated from the bupe . I guess I have to increase her lactulose when she's on it, even if she's pooping. Lesson learned. I was going to try stopping the bupe today, anyway.

Good news is that even with the bit of constipation, her nadirs seem to be lowering since I stopped the gabapentin! (There's a nadir column in the "world" tab that doesn't show up in the "international" tab, if anyone wanted to see). I may need to increase dose anyway, but not today.

Hope you all had a good night, and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing! With love, Nikki
 
Happy to hear Willow has a good appetite & love the Green on her SS! :D
images
 
Back
Top