04/12 Shmee AMPS 243, +5 89

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda & Shmee, Apr 12, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Previous condo: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...osecrease-photo-question.193998/#post-2169501

    Hi everyone,
    I unexpectedly saw another green today so that is good news :). I am kind of paranoid though now because I will be gone all day Saturday for a funeral for my boyfriends (DH) grandmothers funeral... I really hope he doesn't go too low. Since he is starting to see more nadirs under 100, I will be holding his dose for 5 days. I hope I didn't move him up to fast from 3.75 - 4. Does my dosing seem ok, and do you think he will be ok Saturday the 14th? I appreciate all of your help and advice. I get so nervous and these past few days have been so exhausting..
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    +7 83
    The lowest he has ever been, and this is his longest green streak! :D Of course I need to go help with making the funeral poster boards soon... I really do not want to leave him. I am hoping I will be able to get a +8.
     
  3. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    I don't follow TR but I can say nice greens!
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  4. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Thank you!
     
  5. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Looks like the bouncing from that nice day of greens has begun :(

    Now Shmee......was that really necessary???

    Step away from the trampoline!!
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page