04/12 Willow AMPS 103/+3 92/+5 83/+6 79/+9 92/PMPS 110/+3 77/+4 74/+4.75 63/+5.25 68/+7 108/+8.5 187

nslade001

Member Since 2018
yesterday

Hello all, Willow is feeling better this morning, with a great appetite so far; just last night we were planning to give her mirtz this morning. Attitude is also great, hopefully yesterday was just a blip and she'll continue on a happy trend :) Her preshots seem to be lowering with her new dosecrease as well.

Hope you all had a good night, and wishing you and your kitties a great day of safe surfing! With love, Nikki
 
Back
Top