04/18 Ti-Mousse - AMPS: 317 - +3.5: 281 - +7: 236 - PMPS: 275 - +4.5: 266

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA), Apr 18, 2019.

  1. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Condo 04/17
    Ti-Mousse vomited! Before bed, I usually leave a very very small portion of food which never stays long with the 3 of them except for last night and Ti-Mousse decided to eat it around 4 o'clock...... of course on the carpet not long after, poor ti-minou!!
    After testing and shooting, he had breakfast and kept it !

    Increased his dose this morning !

    Rain, rain, rain for the next 3 days! Snow will melt :)
     
  2. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Poor minou, :( puking seems to be a thing lately, Leo puked yesterday morning. I hope Ti-Mousse feels better today, good luck with the increase.

    We're having the same rain as you! :)
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    My civvie puked yesterday. It's seems to be going around.
     
  4. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Wanted to check ketones since early afternoon; he used to go around +9, but still waiting! Doesn't seem to pee as often.... will watch until he goes!!
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Finally he peed.... I was getting worried ! So ketones tested negatives !!
     

Share This Page