04/19 Shmee AMPS 260, +4 190

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda & Shmee, Apr 19, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-18-shmee-amps-291-3-179.194337/#post-2174179

    Hi everyone,

    I was planning on waiting five days with this dose but I think I am going to increase his dose tomorrow on day 4 instead, since he hasn't had many nadirs under 100 lately. I think he can handle it.

    Other than that nothing much to report here, other than Shmee has been feeling great this last week. He has been watching the birds and squirrels all day today, and was running around last night chasing us. So I am happy to see him feeling well.

    I hope everyone has a nice day.
     
  2. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    I agree. Shmee needs an increase. :)
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  3. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    and that's what matters most of all :cat:
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page