Amanda & Shmee
Member Since 2018
Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-19-shmee-amps-260-4-190.194383/
Hi everyone,
I decided to increase his dose today since he hasn't seen green in a while. Shmee is doing well again today. I work at home so I always feel bad when he wants to play and I can't!
I am making short ribs in the crockpot for dinner which is a first for me, I honestly wish I would've grabbed the regular ribs but we will see how it comes out. I don't have much hope, haha. I work my volunteer job tonight (cuddling babies!
) and always look forward to that. I hope everyone has a nice weekend!
Hi everyone,
I decided to increase his dose today since he hasn't seen green in a while. Shmee is doing well again today. I work at home so I always feel bad when he wants to play and I can't!
I am making short ribs in the crockpot for dinner which is a first for me, I honestly wish I would've grabbed the regular ribs but we will see how it comes out. I don't have much hope, haha. I work my volunteer job tonight (cuddling babies!
