04/20 Shmee AMPS 197, +2 192

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda & Shmee, Apr 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-19-shmee-amps-260-4-190.194383/

    Hi everyone,

    I decided to increase his dose today since he hasn't seen green in a while. Shmee is doing well again today. I work at home so I always feel bad when he wants to play and I can't!

    I am making short ribs in the crockpot for dinner which is a first for me, I honestly wish I would've grabbed the regular ribs but we will see how it comes out. I don't have much hope, haha. I work my volunteer job tonight (cuddling babies! :)) and always look forward to that. I hope everyone has a nice weekend!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
  2. Stacy & Asia

    Stacy & Asia Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2017
    Good call on the increase! So long as greens stay out of the picture, I would increase every 6 cycles so Shmee doesn’t sit too long in a dose that isn’t getting him there.

    Looking good overall, more blues, less pinks. :cat:
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  3. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Sounds good to me, thank you :)
     
  4. Tracey&Jones (GA)

    Tracey&Jones (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 12, 2016
    Overall looking better! Good luck on the short ribs!
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  5. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Good luck with the dosecrease.
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
  6. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Back to some pinks today :/ He really didn't like this dose.

    Thanks, to my surprise they turned out great!
     
    Tracey&Jones (GA) likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page