04/20 Shmee AMPS 197, +2 192

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo: www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/04-19-shmee-amps-260-4-190.194383/

Hi everyone,

I decided to increase his dose today since he hasn't seen green in a while. Shmee is doing well again today. I work at home so I always feel bad when he wants to play and I can't!

I am making short ribs in the crockpot for dinner which is a first for me, I honestly wish I would've grabbed the regular ribs but we will see how it comes out. I don't have much hope, haha. I work my volunteer job tonight (cuddling babies! :)) and always look forward to that. I hope everyone has a nice weekend!
 
Good call on the increase! So long as greens stay out of the picture, I would increase every 6 cycles so Shmee doesn’t sit too long in a dose that isn’t getting him there.

Looking good overall, more blues, less pinks. :cat:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top