Brian & Tyler
Member Since 2014
04/20's Condo
04/21 | AMPS 200 | +2: 204 | PMPS 292 | +2: None
04/22 | AMPS 236 | +2: | PMPS | +2: None | Contraband in later PM meal. Stole Marla's Kibble when I wasn't looking!!
So Mister Man seems like he wasn't really ready for the new dose decrease! I can just imagine if I would have listened to vet and pulled him off insulin all together.
I am guessing I just hold the dose for now?
04/21 | AMPS 200 | +2: 204 | PMPS 292 | +2: None
04/22 | AMPS 236 | +2: | PMPS | +2: None | Contraband in later PM meal. Stole Marla's Kibble when I wasn't looking!!
So Mister Man seems like he wasn't really ready for the new dose decrease! I can just imagine if I would have listened to vet and pulled him off insulin all together.
I am guessing I just hold the dose for now?