04/23 | Tyler | AMPS 303 | +2: 195 | PMPS 223 | +2: 139 | He doesn't like the new dose...

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
04/20's Condo

04/21 | AMPS 200 | +2: 204 | PMPS 292 | +2: None

04/22 | AMPS 236 | +2: | PMPS | +2: None | Contraband in later PM meal. Stole Marla's Kibble when I wasn't looking!!

So Mister Man seems like he wasn't really ready for the new dose decrease! I can just imagine if I would have listened to vet and pulled him off insulin all together.

I am guessing I just hold the dose for now?
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top