04/27 | Tyler | AMPS 152 | +2: 144 | PMPS 158 | +2: None - Working OT

Status
Not open for further replies.

Brian & Tyler

Member Since 2014
Yesterday's Condo

He's looking a little lower, but I did adjust his dose back a little over the last 3 doses... I think I was lower than 0.25. It is very hard to get the plunger right in between the 00 and 0.5u marks. Especially when the marks are an inconsistent thickness.

Well... I think he's doing okay, and maybe the pen is okay.
 
Last edited:
I have not. How would I know what setting the caliper should be on for fluid in a syringe? Is there info on this somewhere? I would appreciate it.
 
I think most people take a syringe that they feel is pretty close to accurate and load it, then see what that is on the calipers. Then they use that for all the following shots at that dose. Exact accuracy is not as important as consistency. Here is a post Marje did on using calipers.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top