? 05-01Dagobah AMPS105 +2:150 +4:159 +6:258 +8:345 +10:422 PMPS434 +2:119

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Marie Dagobah&Nikita, May 1, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Marie Dagobah&Nikita

    Marie Dagobah&Nikita Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    Hi everyone!
    Yesterday morning I stepped to 1ui for Dagobah, she was 105AMPS today.
    I wonder if those numbers are due to the former dose or the new one?
    What should I do?
     
  2. Marie Dagobah&Nikita

    Marie Dagobah&Nikita Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    Is there someone to confirm, 1ui is maybe too much for her?
     
  3. Steph & Quintus & L & O

    Steph & Quintus & L & O Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2017
    1ui doesn't look like too much for me... at least not yet :D
     
  4. Marie Dagobah&Nikita

    Marie Dagobah&Nikita Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    Maybe too much for my "beauty sleep" :coffee:
     
  5. Steph & Quintus & L & O

    Steph & Quintus & L & O Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 9, 2017
    She seems to have done weird things on the 1st. Super short duration for the AM cycle (or did she bounce after going low the evening before -- no tests?) and what is that 119 +2 in the evening and then back in the yellows? Did you feed her anything there? I hope Asia hasn't been giving her lessons in "not following protocol"...
     
  6. Kris & Teasel

    Kris & Teasel Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Aug 17, 2016
    No, the 1 unit dose doesn't seem too high to me either.
     
    Last edited: May 2, 2018
    Marie Dagobah&Nikita likes this.
  7. Marie Dagobah&Nikita

    Marie Dagobah&Nikita Member

    Joined:
    Jan 21, 2018
    About last night, I couldn't tell, I tested myself to be sure the glucomètre was OK, she ate as usual... It's a mystery!! She scared me again today (36@+2) but now she seems good... (I think she disagrees that "dad" gave her lunch today, she ate when I woke up )
    Please Asia, keep your bad ideas for you ;-)
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page