? 05-01Dagobah AMPS105 +2:150 +4:159 +6:258 +8:345 +10:422 PMPS434 +2:119

Status
Not open for further replies.
She seems to have done weird things on the 1st. Super short duration for the AM cycle (or did she bounce after going low the evening before -- no tests?) and what is that 119 +2 in the evening and then back in the yellows? Did you feed her anything there? I hope Asia hasn't been giving her lessons in "not following protocol"...
 
She seems to have done weird things on the 1st. Super short duration for the AM cycle (or did she bounce after going low the evening before -- no tests?) and what is that 119 +2 in the evening and then back in the yellows? Did you feed her anything there? I hope Asia hasn't been giving her lessons in "not following protocol"...

About last night, I couldn't tell, I tested myself to be sure the glucomètre was OK, she ate as usual... It's a mystery!! She scared me again today (36@+2) but now she seems good... (I think she disagrees that "dad" gave her lunch today, she ate when I woke up )
Please Asia, keep your bad ideas for you ;-)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top