Judy and Boomer
Member Since 2014
Yesterday
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting a temp reducie of 1.5u
We are going to be away from home for quite a while on Wednesday; we're going to Point Pelee which is a great spot to see migrating birds, but it's a 2 hour drive. So I am reducing Boomer's dose by .25 to drain the depot and we will skip his shot Wednesday morning.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving a wee bit in +6 and +9. When he came to bed last night he actually slept beside me for the first hour....usually he goes to his bench under the window and has his bath then a nap. And lately he's been coming back to bed after his +9 fuds; it's nice to wake up and have him snuggled alongside me

Allen ate well last night but doesn't want his breakfast; he's holding out for turkey pate and I want him to eat his kidney diet.
Yesterday since the rain didn't come when forecasted, I made what I thought would be a brief trip to a local pond. It was late morning and I really didn't expect to see much. And I ended up spending 2 hours there lol. The swallows (tree and barn) were quite active but did give me several opportunities for photos. Attached is one!
On another note, this Bean has a medical test early tomorrow morning. Boomer's shot will be half an hour early tomorrow so we will give his PM shot today 15 minutes early. The appointment shouldn't take too long hopefully but please please start the vines for me!
Good morning!
AMPS 149 shooting a temp reducie of 1.5u
We are going to be away from home for quite a while on Wednesday; we're going to Point Pelee which is a great spot to see migrating birds, but it's a 2 hour drive. So I am reducing Boomer's dose by .25 to drain the depot and we will skip his shot Wednesday morning.
Boomer ate most of his overnight fuds leaving a wee bit in +6 and +9. When he came to bed last night he actually slept beside me for the first hour....usually he goes to his bench under the window and has his bath then a nap. And lately he's been coming back to bed after his +9 fuds; it's nice to wake up and have him snuggled alongside me


Allen ate well last night but doesn't want his breakfast; he's holding out for turkey pate and I want him to eat his kidney diet.
Yesterday since the rain didn't come when forecasted, I made what I thought would be a brief trip to a local pond. It was late morning and I really didn't expect to see much. And I ended up spending 2 hours there lol. The swallows (tree and barn) were quite active but did give me several opportunities for photos. Attached is one!
On another note, this Bean has a medical test early tomorrow morning. Boomer's shot will be half an hour early tomorrow so we will give his PM shot today 15 minutes early. The appointment shouldn't take too long hopefully but please please start the vines for me!