05/07 Jerry AMPS 316 +2 278 +4 143 +6 184 +10 580 PMPS HI

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Day 6 of the .25 IU dose and I think I'm starting to see a pattern. I know I will have to increase as this dose is not bringing his numbers down low enough but happy to see at least some pattern emerge. I'll keep the dose for the 7 days and do a curve to see the full picture.

Hope everyone has a wonderful day today.:)
 
Back
Top