05-07 Small Kitty amps 383 - Osha pmps 218

Status
Not open for further replies.

Photorecon

Member Since 2016
Good morning.

SK is a bit high from a skipped shot last night, but thankfully it was only pink and not red or black. My girl, Osha is doing good. I think she is actually liking this dose (anti jinx)

Today is my civvie, Mycroft's third birthday. It is crazy to think how fast time passes and that he is three already.

Today my family is coming for a visit. My dad and his wife are traveling here from Pennsylvania. My mom is coming from Maryland and my brother and his wife are coming from the city. It should be a nice visit.

Below are some pictures from our visit in New York city. Enjoy!

Have a wonderful Sunday.
Amanda
_MG_5231.jpg
_MG_5256.jpg _MG_5456.jpg _MG_5879.jpg _MG_6664.jpg central park low res.jpg Central Park low res2.jpg New York background.jpg Statue Liberte med  res.jpg _MG_6867.jpg

Our first date
 
Great pictures. I'm glad you had a wonderful time in NYC. I hope you have a good visit with your family today.

I'm glad the kitties are doing well. Happy Birthday to Mycroft.
 
Wow looks like you two really enjoyed your time in New York City!!!!!!
Have a fantastic time with FAMILY!!!
Happy to hear the kitties are doing good!
 
Great pictures!

Looks like Ms. Empress almost likes this dose too much! Back to the lagoon sweety. Nothing out there except sharks :D
 
Wonderful and thank you for sharing photos, too. Happy times and sweet memories.
Glad SK and Osha are behaving ;) and happy Birthday, Mycroft :bighug:.
Enjoy the days and the family get together. Hope NYC weather holds in sunshine.:)
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top