05/09 Jerry curve day) PMPS 177 shot 0.25 IU need advice on dose

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Jerry is starting off the day exactly where he was yesterday AM. BG 134.

We had a fabulous day of greens yesterday in both the AM and PM cycles. He did get under the 90 so earned a reduction but since I needed to do a curve today I kept the dose at .25 IU. Hopefully today he will continue with the greens....:D

Jerry has been mostly in the green today, very similar to yesterday's pattern. I know that he should get a reduction based on being under 90. Could someone more experienced please advise where I go from here. Loath to change things as his numbers are looking so good right now. I have also not fed him any dry food for the last two days which is most probably contributing to the better numbers. He's getting 0.25 IU now, what should I do? My gut is telling me to hold the dose at .25 but would appreciate any advice.

I couldn't delay shot time any longer so I held the dose to 0.25 IU. I'm just not how to reduce .25 if that is all he is getting.
 
Last edited:
Back
Top