05/10 Jerry AMPS 251 +2 236+7 131 +10 146 PMPS 174 +2 151

Jerry dutchboy

Member Since 2019
yesterday

Had a good day yesterday and the day before. Jerry earned another reduction so this AM I reduced his shot to 0.1 IU (thank you for the advice Carla @carfurby)

So far his BG's are a little high but I think this is probably a bit of a bounce as it's a bit too early to attribute it to the lower dose.

Hope everyone has a safe and calm day.:)
 
I hope Jerry keeps surfing on the new dose. I see blue on the SS.
Got two blues, trying not to test too much today after all the poking yesterday. Looking ok so far. Hope it comes down a little more as he gets use to it. Keeping everything crossed. It amazes me how far we've come in such a short time. All thanks to the info and advice of you all here. :D
 
Back
Top