carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-16-furball-10-380-amps-415-pmps-341-2-318.214540/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down today. I increased her dose last night.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I hope she slides down today. I increased her dose last night.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue.

