05/20 Shmee +8 104, AMPS 149, +3 211, kitty cookies photo

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Amanda & Shmee, May 20, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    Previous condo

    Hello,

    Not much to report today. I've been told the general rule is if we don't see it then it didn't happen, but I think I might have missed a green once or twice, plus we will be out and about today as we are celebrating my moms and brothers birthdays, so I ended up keeping the 4.75 dose for a fourth day. I thought I would just wait until tomorrow to increase him. I hope I won't regret it later.

    I went to a "kitten shower" yesterday, a fundraiser/adoption event for a local rescue and look how cute these cookies are from their bake sale! Little girls were selling them, I thought they were just darling. :cat:

    [​IMG]
     
  2. Amanda & Shmee

    Amanda & Shmee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2018
    +5 199
    +6.5 198

    Come on Shmee don't go too high and make me regret this too much
    Headed to my moms, I hope everyone has a nice relaxing Sunday
     
  3. Chris & China (GA)

    Chris & China (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 10, 2013
    Those cookies are adorable!!! I'm glad I didn't see them....I would have probably bought one of each (and I don't need them....LOL)

    Don't beat yourself up over holding the dose....We beans need to have a semblance of a normal life sometimes. It's just one day.
     
    Amanda & Shmee likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page