05/20 Shmee +8 104, AMPS 149, +3 211, kitty cookies photo

Status
Not open for further replies.

Amanda & Shmee

Member Since 2018
Previous condo

Hello,

Not much to report today. I've been told the general rule is if we don't see it then it didn't happen, but I think I might have missed a green once or twice, plus we will be out and about today as we are celebrating my moms and brothers birthdays, so I ended up keeping the 4.75 dose for a fourth day. I thought I would just wait until tomorrow to increase him. I hope I won't regret it later.

I went to a "kitten shower" yesterday, a fundraiser/adoption event for a local rescue and look how cute these cookies are from their bake sale! Little girls were selling them, I thought they were just darling. :cat:

33128447_10156330295562128_2126438093501235200_n.jpg
 
+5 199
+6.5 198

Come on Shmee don't go too high and make me regret this too much
Headed to my moms, I hope everyone has a nice relaxing Sunday
 
Those cookies are adorable!!! I'm glad I didn't see them....I would have probably bought one of each (and I don't need them....LOL)

Don't beat yourself up over holding the dose....We beans need to have a semblance of a normal life sometimes. It's just one day.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top