nslade001
Member Since 2018
Hi all, so I was going to post tonight about reducing tomorrow or the next day because of the run of greens... but Willow let us know what she thought!
I can't update SS at home, numbers are as follows:
Amps@+11.75 77 (4.3)
+2 61 (3.4)
+3 68 (3.8)
+7 95 (5.3)
+9.5 103 (5.7)
Pmps 77 (4.3)
+1.5 49 (2.7)
Wayne caught this one! He suggested the early check at +1.5 (we've been doing +2) because of the steep drop to preshot.
We're OK...Rising and will monitor closely, but curious...
Is this overlap? Or is that going to be what happens for the next few hours?
Also, should I give a even more reduced dose tomorrow to drain the depot, (like -0.5U) or just give her earned 0.25U?
Lastly, if her +9 in the morning before amps is higher and leading to a drop like tonight (with a lower amps), should I just skip the shot?
We'll be home and able to monitor.
Thanks so much, with love, nikki
I can't update SS at home, numbers are as follows:
Amps@+11.75 77 (4.3)
+2 61 (3.4)
+3 68 (3.8)
+7 95 (5.3)
+9.5 103 (5.7)
Pmps 77 (4.3)
+1.5 49 (2.7)
Wayne caught this one! He suggested the early check at +1.5 (we've been doing +2) because of the steep drop to preshot.
We're OK...Rising and will monitor closely, but curious...
Is this overlap? Or is that going to be what happens for the next few hours?
Also, should I give a even more reduced dose tomorrow to drain the depot, (like -0.5U) or just give her earned 0.25U?
Lastly, if her +9 in the morning before amps is higher and leading to a drop like tonight (with a lower amps), should I just skip the shot?
We'll be home and able to monitor.
Thanks so much, with love, nikki