05/30/17 Squallie AMPS 132, +3/59, +4/50, 4.30/49, +5/61, +5.45/71, +8/60, PMPS 101, +2/96, +5/73

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Squalliesmom, May 30, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Yesterday

    Not too bad a start, after skipping last night's shot!
    Squallie had a great birthday (as did I, yes, we share the same b-day, lol) and is full of purrs today! He is very graciously allowing me to take the road trip toPA that he wouldn't let me take on Saturday, lol.

    Prayers and healing vines for all who need them.
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
  2. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Happy Belated Birthday to you too Lucy! How very special that you and Squallie share the day.

    Nice recovery for the Squallie after the no shot last night. I was wondering why you skipped but, not now I get it, to drain the depot a little so you could go see the car. Good job Squallie!

    Stay safe Lucy!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  3. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Happy Birthday Lucy. I hope Squallie behaves today and lets you go look at the car.
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  4. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Did you get to go see the car? I saw his +3 was only 59!!
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  5. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Bobbie. Draining the depot didn't seem to help much, he's back down to 50 at +4! I am carbing him up because this is my only chance this week to go see this car!
     
  6. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Carla. I don't think Squallie wants me to have this car, lol.
     
  7. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    His +4 is only 50! I'm loading him up with carbs so I can go look at this car - apparently Squallie doesn't think I should get it, lol.
     
  8. Mandy & Rex (GA)

    Mandy & Rex (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 22, 2017
    Silly Squallie!! :joyful:
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  9. Shoeskitty-GA

    Shoeskitty-GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 18, 2016
    Happy Birthday Lucy!!! Can you possibly take Squallie with you to look at car in his carrier?
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  10. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    That's it! Squallie wants to help with the car.
    Yo Deputy Squallie: forget about the car, stay here in the lagoon and work!
    ~ LagoonMeister Rusty
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  11. Yong & Maury GA

    Yong & Maury GA Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2017
    Happy belated birthday Lucy and Squallie! Hope you were able to get out to see that car :)
     
    Squalliesmom likes this.
  12. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Sandi. Lol, believe me, I considered it!
     
  13. Squalliesmom

    Squalliesmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 26, 2015
    Thanks, Yong! I did finally get to see the car, it's beautiful! I really want it!
     
    Yong & Maury GA likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page