05 APR: Teasel (AT): AM 191 | +4 268 | PM 344

Status
Not open for further replies.
Looking good, How about wearing the blue suit for a while , Teasel ?
I've raised the dose very slightly and am playing with different carb mixtures in the night cycle - LC for supper, very small amount of HC at PM+1 and then small bedtime snack of MC (mix of half LC/half HC).
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top