carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/05-31-furball-10-214-amps-284-10-5-200-pmps-243.178623/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is feeling good. I increased her dose this morning. I am being a little more aggressive with dose increases since she is back from the Falls.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She is feeling good. I increased her dose this morning. I am being a little more aggressive with dose increases since she is back from the Falls.
