06/01 Plume leaves already in blue and green? Pmps: 270, +1 279 , +2 264 , +3 198, +5 255, +6 233

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Lilli Plume and Plume, May 31, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Lilli Plume and Plume

    Lilli Plume and Plume Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2018
    Hello everyone !

    Plume loved to walk in the blue and dark green !;)
    After a sweet day, here she goes again to these colors!
    The night will not be restful, I believe! :coffee:

    Looking forward to reading you !

    Lilli Plume :)

    FR:

    Bonjour à tous !

    Plume a aimé se promener dans le bleu et du vert haut !
    Après une douce journée , la voilà qui repart vers ces couleurs !
    La nuit ne sera pas reposante , je crois !

    Au plaisir de vous lire !

    Lilli Plume
     
    Last edited: May 31, 2018
  2. Idjit's mom

    Idjit's mom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
  3. Amanda and a Loudogg

    Amanda and a Loudogg Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 16, 2017
    Bonjour Lilli! Je pense que Plume aime un peu trop les couleurs de l'arc-en-ciel ces derniers temps! Je me demande si ce soir les chiffres rebondissent après ces beaux légumes verts ce matin. J'espère qu'elle va s'installer et revenir à ces beaux bleus et verts à nouveau. :bighug:

    EN:
    Hello Lilli! I think Plume loves rainbow colors a bit too much lately! I wonder if tonight the numbers are rebounding after those beautiful green vegetables this morning. Hopefully she will settle down and get back to those lovely blues and greens again. :bighug:
     
  4. Lilli Plume and Plume

    Lilli Plume and Plume Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2018
    @Amanda and a Loudogg
    @Idjit's mom

    Thank you for your interventions , Amanda et Idjits'mom !

    I made a mistake!
    The night cycle was flat, just like today's!
    I think I will increase and go to 1.5!
    I create a message!
    See you soon !
    Lilli Plume


    FR
    Merci pour vos interventions .
    Je me suis bien trompée !
    Le cycle de la nuit a été plat , tout comme celui d'aujourd'hui !
    Je pense que je vais augmenter et passer à 1.5 !
    Je crée un message !
    A bientôt !
    Lilli Plume
     
  5. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Hi Lilli! Plume is bouncing from seeing those nice green numbers yesterday. I would hold this dose of 1.25 for now and give it 6 cycles from yesterday for the bounce to clear and see where she is. When kitty is not used to being in normal numbers, the bouncing will continue. The more she stays in normal numbers the bouncing slows down or stops.
     
    Lilli Plume and Plume likes this.
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page