06/05 Furball +10=256 AMPS=298 +10.5=238 PMPS=224 +2=290

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jun 5, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Work that juice Furball. :cat: We are all rooting for ya. :)

    Have a good day Carla. :bighug:
     
  3. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Work the dosecrease Furball!!
     
  4. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Come on Furball work the dose crease. :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
  5. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    We know you can do it Furball! Work the juice!
     
  6. Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA)

    Ella & Rusty & Stu(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jan 11, 2010
    Come on, Furball! We want to see some blue today.

    Hi Carla, I hope the dosecrease works. Hang in there!
     
  7. saltycat

    saltycat Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 18, 2016
    Hoping this will be the breakthrough dose that gets her back on track. Well wishes and work the juice vines for Furball.
     
  8. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Better numbers this evening, but I smelled insulin again after her shot. Time will tell if I gave another fur shot.
     
  9. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Where are you shooting? I had to change to the scruff to get out of my fur shot funk for a week at so. I usually shoot behind the shoulder (except tonight because he was being obnoxious). Are you holding it in for a 10 count? Making sure no insulin on syring before you shoot?

    :bighug: You will find your grove.
     
  10. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I always shoot on her side. I never tried the scruff. I hold the syringe in for a few seconds. I don't count. I just don't pull it out right away.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  11. Mandarin'sMom

    Mandarin'sMom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 17, 2014
    I'm glad that Furball is feeling well - I am sure her numbers will come down eventually.
     
  12. Rachel & Chyna (GA)

    Rachel & Chyna (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 6, 2012
    Hi Carla! I'm sorry to see Furball is visiting from the falls. I hope that she is going to come back down and go back into remission quickly now that her dental is taken care of. Many hugs!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page