06/05 Furball +10=256 AMPS=298 +10.5=238 PMPS=224 +2=290

Status
Not open for further replies.
Hoping this will be the breakthrough dose that gets her back on track. Well wishes and work the juice vines for Furball.
 
Better numbers this evening, but I smelled insulin again after her shot. Time will tell if I gave another fur shot.
 
Where are you shooting? I had to change to the scruff to get out of my fur shot funk for a week at so. I usually shoot behind the shoulder (except tonight because he was being obnoxious). Are you holding it in for a 10 count? Making sure no insulin on syring before you shoot?

:bighug: You will find your grove.
 
Hi Carla! I'm sorry to see Furball is visiting from the falls. I hope that she is going to come back down and go back into remission quickly now that her dental is taken care of. Many hugs!:bighug::bighug::bighug:
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top