carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/threads/06-04-furball-10-75-264-amps-257-3-25-242-5-5-289.178793/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to 1.75 units.
@Taffysmama Don't worry about not noticing Furball was back on insulin. I know you've been dealing with a lot. Furball had inflammation in her mouth and her numbers did not come back down after her dental.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. I increased her dose to 1.75 units.
@Taffysmama Don't worry about not noticing Furball was back on insulin. I know you've been dealing with a lot. Furball had inflammation in her mouth and her numbers did not come back down after her dental.
We are all rooting for ya. 