06/10 Furball +10=46/48 AMBG=188 PMPS=376 +2=319

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jun 10, 2019.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-293-amps-324-2-5-319-6-266-pmps-324.215440/

    Furball was happy & purry this morning. She surprised me with that 46. I got 48 when I retested. I fed her some HC food to bring her numbers up. Since I have to work 10 hours today and can't monitor, and her AMBG is HC food influenced, I am skipping her shot. It will help drain the depot and I can shoot tonight without worrying.

    Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix.
     
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Be safe Furball and have a great day Carla
     
  3. Bobbie And Bubba

    Bobbie And Bubba Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jun 15, 2015
    Wow I had to take a double take at your thread title! Good catch Carla!
     
  4. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Wow on that +10!
    Surf safely today Furball!
     
    Krystina & Nelli likes this.
  5. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Glad Furball wil be safe today. I wonder what she was thinking about with that 46/48:D
     
  6. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    :nailbiting::nailbiting: What is Furball up to!?

    Hopefully everything will be in order tonight for his new dose :)

    Furball... stay safe today :)
     
  7. Sonia & Leo

    Sonia & Leo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2018
    Good catch Carla! Be safe today Furball! :bighug:
     
  8. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Little girl full of surprises!! :D:D:D At least with no shot, she'll be safe today and you'll be quiet !
    Have a good Monday!
     
  9. Julie and Honey

    Julie and Honey Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 22, 2018
    Cutting it a little close there Furball, stay safe.
     
  10. JoyBee&Ravan

    JoyBee&Ravan Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2018
  11. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    I shot through the bounce and will reduce the dose tomorrow morning. She's not too high considering the skipped shot.
     
    Sonia & Leo likes this.

Share This Page