carfurby (GA)
Member Since 2012
Yesterday: http://www.felinediabetes.com/FDMB/...5-293-amps-324-2-5-319-6-266-pmps-324.215440/
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She surprised me with that 46. I got 48 when I retested. I fed her some HC food to bring her numbers up. Since I have to work 10 hours today and can't monitor, and her AMBG is HC food influenced, I am skipping her shot. It will help drain the depot and I can shoot tonight without worrying.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix.
Furball was happy & purry this morning. She surprised me with that 46. I got 48 when I retested. I fed her some HC food to bring her numbers up. Since I have to work 10 hours today and can't monitor, and her AMBG is HC food influenced, I am skipping her shot. It will help drain the depot and I can shoot tonight without worrying.
Sending prayers for Angela and Phoebe (@Phoebes) and Krystina and Nelli (@Krystina & Nelli) and @JoyBee&Ravan and Peggy Sue and @Susan&Felix.

