06/11 Furball +10=221 AMPS=258 PMPS=238 +2=208

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by carfurby (GA), Jun 11, 2019.

  1. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
  2. Bellasmom

    Bellasmom Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 12, 2018
    Slide on down there Furball nice and easy
    Have a great day Carla
     
  3. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Good going Furball.
     
  4. Debra and Yoyo

    Debra and Yoyo Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 10, 2018
    Surf safely Furball
     
  5. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    More quiet this morning than yesterday morning! Stay safe Furball !:)
     
  6. Judy and Boomer

    Judy and Boomer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 23, 2014
    Come on down to the beach Furball!
     
  7. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Looks like skipping a shot was nbd at all! good job furball!

    hope you guys both have a great day :)
     
  8. Sue and Luci

    Sue and Luci Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 3, 2017
    Glad to hear Furball is still purring :) What a sweet girl you have :)
     
  9. Susan&Felix(GA)

    Susan&Felix(GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2017
    You've been doing some interesting things lately, Furball.:cat:
     

Share This Page