06/14 Texas Gizmo PMPS=139, +2=125, +3.5=92, +4.5=86, +11=162

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jun 14, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    06/13 +11=144

    AMPS=160

    Happy Flag Day! Have a great one.

    [​IMG]
     
  2. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice start for Gizmo. I hope he heads down and surfs today.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. Osha

    Osha Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2016
    Nice blue this morning Gizmo. Maybe try dipping your paw into the lagoon today.

    Have a good day Lizzie.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  4. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    I know the Texans are very proud of the Texas flag too!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  5. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    I have a question - Right now, Mouzer has gone to bed in blue woken in upper pink, drop to blue +3 - possibly sooner but I couldnt get that +2, and now in blues, have used some food to keep up a bit, he did go green yesterday and night before, if he stays in blues today, how do you know what to dose, so kitty doesnt go too low in the day or in the night but to keep them from rising to the pinks in the morning, so you wake up to find them in the blue? Trial and Error?
     
    Last edited: Jun 14, 2017
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=139

    History:
    AMPS=160, +2=136
     
  7. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    @LizzieInTexas

    Looking at your SS - How do you get your boxes to work like this....
    You have the bg reading number and then it appears you are able to space down under the number to make notes -
    I cant figure how to do this. I have to type it all out and if I hit enter, as in wanting to space down to next line and under my number, the area closes where I cant type.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  8. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Ctrl + enter in the cell. I only enter data on the computer so not sure how you would do It in a tablet.

    Y'all can't see it but I also put the exact time of shot or test as a comment on the cell. Right click cell and scroll down to insert comment.
     
    Cherryl & Mouzer likes this.
  9. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Thank You!! I am on a laptop but it worked!! Thank you so much!!
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  10. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :D

    Was just reading your condo from today. What you just did - shooting the low(er) numbers - that's how.

    We have been doing this since October 2016 so I didn't get there overnight:rolleyes:. I suspect you are well on your way to OTJ. Gizmo likes to take his time. Haha. I work full time so I was doing slgs vs tr in the beginning. Now I am doing tr for the most part. It also comes from lots of data and learning the patterns (i.e., know your cat).

    Sorry for not responding sooner. I was busy at work today and didn't get a chance to get on and read.
     
  11. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    I dont know if Mouzer is on his way to otj - He has feline stomatitis and I was told the inflammation in his gums would keep him from getting regulated. I am learning from data but really not much time with this to have a lot of data. I hope another two weeks to a months of data would be something more I will be able to see and judge what happened and when and why --- So, this number for tonight is lower than one other time - that I gave shot hahaha I got two scary shots under my belt :D
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  12. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    So sorry, I had to look that up. I didn't know anything about it.

    Once you get the knowledge on how he reacts to the food steering that helps.

    Need to borrow my patience pants? :smuggrin:
     
  13. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    Yeah - Gimme those pants!!! :D
     
  14. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    [​IMG]
     
  15. Nicole Z

    Nicole Z Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2017
    Looking good
     
  16. Cherryl & Mouzer

    Cherryl & Mouzer Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2017
    I need a big laugh emoji to click as like hahaha
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page