06/17/18 Texas Gizmo PMPS=253, +4.5=207, +11=184

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by LizzieInTexas, Jun 17, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    06/16

    AMPS=211, +2=176

    Happy Fathers day to all the "Dads" here :bighug::bighug:
     
    Idjit's mom likes this.
  2. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    Thanks Lizzie! Hope you are enjoying the weekend and nice to see Gizmo hit a blue :cool:
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  3. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    :cool:

    How is my buddy Bronx doing?
     
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice blues for Gizmo today. :cool::cool::cool:
     
  5. Bronx's dad (GA)

    Bronx's dad (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2016
    He is doing ok, thx for asking! MSM & adequan have helped his arthritis & his ultrasound last week showed nothing out if the ordinary for an acrocat, but no explanation for blood in the urine. Numbers are trending lower and down to 11u, hoping one day to get back to single digit dosages.
     
    LizzieInTexas likes this.
  6. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    Good news. I was hoping Gizmo would eliminate in the carrier yesterday so I could see if there was still blood in his but he didn't. He did take a poo and created a stinky mess that he managed to get all over his back end :rolleyes:. He got a washcloth bath when we got home which completely humiliated him:p. At least it was on the way home and not on the way there.
     
    Bronx's dad (GA) likes this.
  7. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    The Dodo has a new show on The Animal Planet. It is a good show for anyone interested. Be sure to have a box of Kleenex handy (happy, heart-warming tears).
     
  8. LizzieInTexas

    LizzieInTexas Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2016
    PMPS=253

    History:
    AMPS=211, +2=176, +4=130, +6=138, +8=161, +11=233
     
  9. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Hey Lizzie

    Just checking in to say “hi” and see how Gizmo is doing. I hope he’s been feeling well and the anemia is still under control.

    :bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug::bighug:
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page