06/18 Kitten AMPS/83 +3/135 +9/99 PMPS/99 +4/104

Kitten is having some lovely cycles Elisa. He almost gained a reduction today.
Much better numbers since you increased the dose.
Yes she has been! I am exhausted since I’ve been up so often testing but I’m very happy :)

I did end up reducing this AM to 2.50. I guess I shouldn’t have? I thought it was 50 and under. Should I go back up to 2.75 for PM?
 
Back
Top