06/22 Mowgli AMPS 322, +4 151, +6 133 +8.5 241, +10 319 PMPS 311 +2 274

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by AmandaE, Jun 22, 2019.

  1. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    06/21 Condo

    Mowgli was being dramatic this morning but it looks like he might spend the rest of the day surfing at the beach, sipping catinis :cool:

    We’ll see how the rest of the day goes but it looks like we should maybe try an increase.

    Thoughts?
     
    Tomlin and Robert Vittetoe like this.
  2. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Mowgli dramatic, that can't be true.
     
    Tomlin and AmandaE like this.
  3. J.J. and Phoebe Squeak

    J.J. and Phoebe Squeak Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 28, 2019
    Hi, too new to have any advice for you, but I'd love it if you could send a catini my way!
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  4. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    You got a 90 the other night which means to hold the dose with SLGS.
     
    Tomlin and AmandaE like this.
  5. AmandaE

    AmandaE Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 18, 2019
    Thanks Carla,

    I thought maybe that because I changed my reduction point to 70 that I would maintain that as well for the bench mark for holding the dose.

    Hope you've had a good Saturday :)
     
    Tomlin likes this.
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    The only thing you changed was the reduction point. That gives him a chance to get into lower greens before you reduce.
     
    Tomlin and AmandaE like this.

Share This Page