06/23 Jerry AMPS 109 +2 96 +4 86 +8 89 PMPS 89 +3 106

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Jerry dutchboy, Jun 23, 2019.

  1. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    yesterday

    This morning I increased his dose as per @Marje and Gracie suggestion as hopefully this will get Jerry out of the blues quicker and for longer.

    Have a fabulous and peaceful day today everyone:bighug:
     
    Marje and Gracie likes this.
  2. Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA)

    Ti-Mousse (GA) Pepe (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2018
    Hope this little increase does miracle for Jerry! Will watch for GREENS!:D
    Have a wonderful day Deirdre!
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  3. Marje and Gracie

    Marje and Gracie Senior Member Moderator

    Joined:
    May 30, 2010
    Good luck with the increase! Remember that he might only need it a short time. Sometimes, they just need a little kick in the pants to get things moving and then they earn a reduction fairly soon.
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.
  4. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    Marje, I've just gotten a 89 PMPS do you think I should still give him the 0.10 unit shot??? Have 15 mins to decide.
     
  5. Jerry dutchboy

    Jerry dutchboy Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2019
    I went ahead and gave him the 0.10. Hope he stays steady for me.
     
  6. carfurby (GA)

    carfurby (GA) Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 19, 2012
    Nice greens today. I hope Jerry surfs safely tonight.
     
    Jerry dutchboy likes this.

Share This Page