06/24 Furball +10.75=304 AMPS=264 +2=274 +11.5=184 PMPS=277

Status
Not open for further replies.
Look how you spelled Furball's name in your title this AM . Are you balking at this bounce, LOL?
Thanks for pointing that out. That's what happens when you're tired first thing in the morning.
icon_lol.gif


I don't know if we are allowed to mention it, but Cherryl is trying to raise money to get Tommy Cat and Mouzer's stomatitis treated. I have links to two fundraisers she set up. If any one is interested, please PM me. I know this is a very painful disease.
 
I increased Furball's dose tonight since I'm not seeing any green.

Is Furball your kitty's name or is carfurby the name? I am all confused! I hope you get green soon!!

P.S. - I just see in signature Furball is kitty's name!!

P.S.S. - Oh! I see Furball had an OTJ Party - And is now back on insulin hhhhmmmm Maybe best no party
 
Is Furball your kitty's name or is carfurby the name? I am all confused! I hope you get green soon!!

P.S. - I just see in signature Furball is kitty's name!!

P.S.S. - Oh! I see Furball had an OTJ Party - And is now back on insulin hhhhmmmm Maybe best no party
carfurby is a combination of my name and Furball's name.

Yes, Furball was OTJ for 1 1/2 years. Dental issues knocked her out of remission. Once a kitty goes OTJ, they are still diabetic and you have to be careful. Health issues can knock them out of remission. I think a party is a good thing. It's good to celebrate the accomplishment and hopefully the cat stays in remission.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Back
Top