06/24 Jerry AMPS 123 +6 95 +9 108 PMPS 113 +2 117

From yesterday’s condo:

Marje, I've just gotten a 89 PMPS do you think I should still give him the 0.10 unit shot??? Have 15 mins to decide.
I’m sorry I missed this. My sister, who just lost her husband, is staying with us for a while. I can usually be on in the mornings when she’s still sleeping but, after that, I’m not.

I would continue to shoot 0.1u for every PS 50 and above, as long as you can monitor, until he earns a reduction either by dropping below 50 or if he spends a week in mostly green numbers . If you can’t be there to monitor for a lower PS, you can either leave food out or skip but the more you can shoot consistently, the sooner we would hope to get him to the finish line! :D
 
From yesterday’s condo:


I’m sorry I missed this. My sister, who just lost her husband, is staying with us for a while. I can usually be on in the mornings when she’s still sleeping but, after that, I’m not.

I would continue to shoot 0.1u for every PS 50 and above, as long as you can monitor, until he earns a reduction either by dropping below 50 or if he spends a week in mostly green numbers . If you can’t be there to monitor for a lower PS, you can either leave food out or skip but the more you can shoot consistently, the sooner we would hope to get him to the finish line! :D
Thanks Marje, just panicked AGAIN. I'm a big chicken at times. I did put my big girl panties on and shot the .1 IU last night and he had a pretty good cycle. I will continue to shoot the .1 as you recommend and we'll see what happens. I may tag you again but will bear in mind that you are only really available in the mornings. I appreciate you holding my hand through these unchartered waters.
:bighug:
 
Last edited:
Thanks Marje, just panicked AGAIN. I'm a big chicken at times. I did put my big girl panties on and shot the .1 IU last night and he had a pretty good cycle. I will continue to shoot the .1 as you recommend and we'll see what happens. I may tag you again but will bear in mind that you are only really available in the mornings. I appreciate you holding my hand through these unchartered waters.
:bighug:
You’re welcome!
 
Back
Top