06/25 BB AMPS 79

Discussion in 'Lantus / Levemir / Biosimilars' started by Dawnjanell, Jun 25, 2020.

  1. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    I'm stalling a tiny bit then plan to shoot the full 1.5, unless told otherwise. I was looking back and I shot her a reduced dose when she was 99 which she then bounced out if and ended up over 200.

    Last post
     
    Last edited: Jun 25, 2020
    Reason for edit: Forgot to add my last post again
  2. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    I will be here until hour 4 then have to leave for a couple hours, if she is low then I can get someone to come sit with her.

    BBs sister puked on my pillow while I was in the other room testing BB, so it's been a very happy birthday to me so far :banghead:.
     
  3. Leocat

    Leocat Member

    Joined:
    Jun 7, 2020
    Happy birthday to you, May your wishes come true... and BB get in remission...!
     
    Dawnjanell likes this.
  4. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Happy birthday! Hope you get a nice flat surf and the rest of the day is a good one. Shooting a skinny dose won’t make much difference in the cycle I suspect.
     
    Dawnjanell likes this.
  5. Olive & Paula

    Olive & Paula Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Sep 6, 2015
    Happy Birthday.
     
    Dawnjanell likes this.
  6. tiffmaxee

    tiffmaxee Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2013
    Either a food bump or a bounce starting so you should be good to go and enjoy your time away.
     
    Dawnjanell likes this.
  7. Dawnjanell

    Dawnjanell Member

    Joined:
    May 20, 2020
    Thank you for the birthday wishes and support with my lowest shot number yet.
     

Share This Page